Some of the reviews left by our happy clients.

Repair on bed

5.0 rating
03/10/2019

Had a problem that was technically not a warranty issue. Phoned head office about the problem. They advised they would fix it under warranty and would we be home the next day. We said yes and as advised Andy and Penni turned up and fixed the problem in a matter of minutes. They also provided some great advise about the mattresses. We were really impressed with the quick turn around and the professionalism and friendliness of the guys who turned up to do the work. Great job.

Ray

Excellent Customer Service

5.0 rating
27/09/2019

Thumbs up to Andy who delivered, installed and adjusted my new bed for me. His customer service was excellent, he was polite, friendly and informative, there should be more people like him. Well done!

Kelly Croker

Well done PLEGA!

5.0 rating
12/09/2019

The salesperson who visited us and demonstrated all that PLEGA beds can offer was professional and friendly, and he knew his product inside and out. Our order was delivered on time and without delay, just as promised.
We then had our new bed delivered by three of the most accommodating and helpful people. They went out of their way to provide top quality service and advice and we couldn’t be happier with the outcome. The bed was installed by this very professional crew, who removed all packaging and our “old bed”, and we commend PLEGA to prospective customers with the highest recommendation.

Trevor and Di Wood

High low adjustable lift bed

5.0 rating
11/09/2019

Our experience with PLEGA has been easy and very satisfactory. From the first phone call to delivery could not have been easier. The three chaps who delivered our 2 beds had to carry them up a flight of stairs . No easy feat!!!! They were very professional , polite and efficient. They took time and every care to make sure we understood how to use the beds and assured us they were only a phone call away if ever we had a problem. We were very impressed with all our dealings with the PLEGA staff we dealt with and would certainly recommend the company to friends or anyone thinking of a getting one of these beds.

Helen and Jim Sorley

Lift chair repairs

5.0 rating
05/09/2019

Service department were extremely helpful in tryiing to assist in repairing lift chair even though it was not a plega product. Though unable to help in the end tney explained why chair was not repairable. I am extremely impressed with the customer service

Donald Barnett

Professional staff and reliable products every time

5.0 rating
03/09/2019

As a community based OT, I regularly refer to Michael from Plega to demonstrate and explain the benefits of their electrically adjustable beds and latex mattresses to my Clients in their homes.
I have wonderful feedback every time on both the Plega products and Michael’s professional and friendly manor.
Thanks to you all for being such a consistent and reliable service provider.

Better Balance OT

Adjustable beds

4.0 rating
02/09/2019

After a few hiccups with the delivery, surround and sheet sizes we are in our beds and very happy. The staff were always friendly on the phone, there are a few areas that need attention, but once John from service was looking after us, everything went very smoothly.

Jan

Looked after us when there was a mix up

5.0 rating
17/06/2019

I have no hesitation in recommending Plega to all my networks. Spinal cord injuries are unique & your bed was the only one that suited my needs.

Vickie Hudson

Quality products and people make good companies great companies

5.0 rating
29/05/2019

My wife and I have just purchased 2 fully adjustable beds from Plega we had done our homework first, Plega offered Australian made quality products and their staff from office through to the gentlemen that installed and commissioned the beds where friendly cordial and very professional to Plega my heart warmed thanks for making this experience pleasurable easy and straight forward.
To anyone considering a need for these products I would suggest that you contact Plega and give them the oportunity to help and support you in achieving your desired end result .
Again thank you Plega kind regards

James Park

Their range of products are exceptional quality

5.0 rating
17/02/2019

As an Occupational Therapist who works in the disability and aged care sectors, it is so important to find companies and consultants who are honest, respectful, approachable and have a good understanding of their products. This sums up the staff and consultants at Plega. Their range of products are exceptional quality and have supported many of my clients to maintain their independence and safety living at home. The products give a homely feel whilst still providing a high level of comfort and support. I highly recommend giving Plega a call to discuss their products with one of their friendly staff members. We have been using them for over 2 years and will be for many years to come.

Danielle Smith

Overall Plega made my grandmother feel respected

5.0 rating
15/02/2019

I have an elderly grandmother whose health is unfortunately in decline and she is no longer able to walk unassisted. As a result we have been looking around at some walkers to help her stay mobile around the house. We reached out to Plega after having previously seen one of their retail stores and boy am I glad that we did! They sent a rep out within 24hrs to show/test some walkers in her own home (whereas with other suppliers we had to go visit their show rooms which is extremely difficult for someone who isn’t mobile). Upon arrival, the rep was kind, compassionate and really worked to find her specific needs. Overall plega made my grandmother feel respected and most importantly comfortable and secure. I would not hesitate to go bck to them again for anything else we might need or recommend them to anyone else in a similar position. 5 stars!

James Barca

I want to congradulate you on your products quality and also the quality of your staff.

5.0 rating
11/11/2018

I am buying a Plega Mobility Scooter. At 73, after a head on car accident (I was stationary) breaking my knees and the development of a heart failure condition. My mobility is limited to say the least.
I want to congradulate you on your products quality and also the quality of your staff.
I’ve had wonderfully effiecent, friendly, and effective service from Plega, specifically S.B. who handled my initial enquiry and demo, B. in enquries who has all the answers to my questions.
I believe such courteous effienceny comes form the top and I compliment you on achieving it.
I very much appreciate being one of the receipents. With best wishes for continual success and regards.

E.J

We would love to learn about your opinion, please give us a quick review below.
Please feel free to give us a call should you have immediate feedback or concerns about your product or service purchased. We want to hear from you and are happy to answer your questions.

Submit your review

Please select a star rating, add a title, type your review, enter your name, enter your email (it will not be published), confirm that the review is based on your personal experience, click on Submit your review button.

Thank you for your time and business.